Where to Find Us

Please feel free to get in touch with us via the contact information in the side bar . Customers are welcome to visit our state of the art showroom to view our vehicles in person!

We look forward to hosting you.

Team Action Auto

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 07:30-13:00 and 14:00-17:30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Physical Address:
Corner Great North Road/Luanshya Road
P.O. Box 50579
Lusaka

Contact Numbers:
Switchboard:
+260 211 221076
+260 211 221076
+260 211 225277
Fax:
+260 211 221070
+260 211 235817

Emergency Mobile:
Vehicle Sales: +260 967 722 887
Workshops: +260 967 826 706

Michael Bentley
Dealer Principal:
+260 (01) 226 205
m.bentley@actionautozambia.com

Lilia Samui
Sales & Marketing Manager:
+260 (01) 226 205
l.samui@actionautozambia.com

Ashish Patel
Director - After-Sales:
+260 211 221 076
a.patel@actionautozambia.com

Joseph Felemenga
Parts Manager
+260 (01) 228 872
parts@actionautozambia.com

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 07:30-13:00 and 14:00-17:30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Physical Address:
Plot 6725 Euclid Road
PO Box 21415
Kitwe, Zambia

Other Contact Numbers:
Tel:+260 212 211 291
Fax: +260 212 211 291
Cell: +260 965 739888
Cell: +260 955 739888

Louis Maliti
Branch Manager, Kitwe:
+260 212 211 291
l.maliti@actionautozambia.com
aakitwe@actionautozambia.com